Skip to content

New Paintings on Panels

February 24, 2013

It’s good to get back to painting on panels. And the great thing is that I have several more pristine ones in the box waiting for me to paint on them. In addition, I will be reworking several that have been around for a while and aren’t exciting to me any more.

These are the two newest ones.

Haiku 67 Ritual 47

New ACEOs

In addition, I’ve been painting on little ACEO/Art Cards to fill out my offerings in my Etsy shop. I will probably get them up on the site today. I love Sundays.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2013 12:33 pm

    nice work!

  2. February 24, 2013 5:31 pm

    Love these – especially the calligraphic lines on top of the painted and textural background! (BTW, may I ask where you get your panels from?) =D

  3. February 24, 2013 11:30 pm

    Haiku 67 has some very interesting, and subtle, colours in the layers. And of course I love the touch of acid green in Ritual 47. Great stuff!

  4. February 25, 2013 8:59 am

    These speak to me…great graphic lines, colour subtle and yummy….

  5. February 27, 2013 3:24 pm

    Love these two panel pieces, from the colour to the interesting line gestures.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.