Skip to content

The Big Reveal

November 10, 2015

These are the four panels shown in progress in my previous post, now completed and already shipped to the gallery. I enjoyed the process and can’t wait to get started on more. Click on the image for a high-resolution zoom. Enjoy!

Arioso 1-4 - Acrylc and texture on cradled panels, 8x24x2 inches each

Arioso 1-4 – Acrylc and texture on cradled panels, 8x24x2 inches each

14 Comments leave one →
  1. patqu permalink
    November 10, 2015 9:51 am

    love these Martha. That size is unusual to work on. Was that difficult at all?

    • November 10, 2015 2:09 pm

      Thanks, Pat! No, they were a fun change of pace. I think I’ll do some in other dimensions.

  2. Sandra Kennedy permalink
    November 10, 2015 1:50 pm

    Martha these are just beautiful, I’m so glad you carried on after your first post about them. Lovely happy colours and just enough design so that the designs stand out. I hope they find their forever home, someone will be fortunate.

  3. Sandra Kennedy permalink
    November 10, 2015 1:53 pm

    First comment vanished so I am re-posting. Just beautiful, lovely happy colours, just the right amount of design, and should go with any décor. Some lucky person or persons will get great enjoyment from them.

  4. November 11, 2015 7:54 am

    A thought-provoking abstract work. I love the colour synthesis.

  5. November 11, 2015 9:12 am

    beautiful work…

  6. November 14, 2015 3:56 am

    I always love this abstract art to be part of my personal art collection. I am an art collector of abstract art. Please visit my personal art collection at Macuha Art Gallery.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

