Skip to content

Another Abstract Landscape Collage

May 22, 2012

Today has been very busy with design projects, but I wanted to leave you with another collage. They just keep on coming. I hope you don’t mind.

Collage 036 – Hand Painted and Handmade Papers, 8×8″

It’s the middle of the week already. Where has the time gone? I hope you’ve been able to spend some of it creating!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2012 9:08 pm

    I do find myself attracted to this latest collage…you continue to amaze me with the compositions. Do you dream these stories? The textures are superb. I have to agree with you…time is just flying! Peace, Mary Helen Fernandez Stewart

  2. lizruest permalink
    May 23, 2012 9:27 am

    Don’t mind at ALL! Abstract + landscape is my own goal — I love these. Thanks for sharing them, and I’m glad they are flowing out of you. How wonderful!

    • May 23, 2012 7:17 pm

      Hi there, Liz. So glad you are enjoying these. I’d love to see what you come up with as well.

  3. May 24, 2012 9:53 pm

    Well, I’m going backward, trying to catch up with your posts. (I’m backward in a lot of ways, lol) The lower half of this is making my mouth water, Martha!

  4. May 29, 2012 12:55 am

    Beautiful! I love this how it resembles water against a backdrop of mountains and trees…that’s what I am seeing anyway. 🙂

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

