Skip to content

Christmas with the Kids

December 26, 2011

Back to art tomorrow, I promise. But today I had to show you pictures of our furry kids opening their presents. Well, the dogs. The kitty got some turkey giblets on top of her supper.

Abby

Boomer

Reno

Our dinner went great, and I got the feeling all of our family members enjoyed it. I’m sorry there aren’t pictures of the food. Our kitchen is tiny and we were tap dancing around each other just getting it on the table. It was too much food, and between that and the intense preparation, I just vegged today.

Maybe by tomorrow I can get back in the swing of making art. It will be a refreshing change!

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

 

 

No comments yet

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

