Skip to content

Gratitude and Happines – A Short Film by Louie Schwarzberg

December 16, 2011

TED Talks:  Louie Schwarzberg, Gratitude

Louie was recognized as one of the top 70 Cinematographers for the On Film Kodak Salute Series. He is a member of the Directors Guild of America and the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences.

Have a wonderful weekend as you approach the holidays.

May you always remember to open your heart to everyday miracles.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2011 11:05 pm

    Martha what an extra special gift this video is. Thank you so much for sharing and best of the holidays to you!

  2. December 17, 2011 3:55 am

    That was truly wondrous.

    • December 17, 2011 6:46 am

      Bren, I’m glad it spoke to you too. Such an appropriate inspiration for winding down another year.

  3. Sharon permalink
    December 17, 2011 6:10 pm

    Thank you so much for reminding me about what I have to be grateful for in “10 minutes or less”. Beautiful.

  4. December 18, 2011 5:01 am

    This is beautiful. I’ve watched it 3 times already. Thanks for finding it for us. I’m sharing it on my blog too, I hope you don’t mind.

    Today. It is so important. I hope yours is beautiful.

    • December 18, 2011 1:06 pm

      Myfanwy, I shared it from a friend on facebook, so of course I don’t mind! It’s beautiful and deserves to be shared. Thanks!

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

