Skip to content

Two New Collages

October 27, 2011

Don't Think About Red - Collage, 5x5"

This collage is titled “Don’t Think About Red.” How could it not be?

 

And another one, “Double Digit.” It gets its title from a snippet of the text.

Double Digit - Collage, 5x5"

I’m glad I don’t have as many children as I do works of art. I would have run out of names a long time ago. And money, and space, and food.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2011 4:25 am

    Names are so difficult. I like double-digit, good name

    • October 28, 2011 6:30 am

      Thanks, Myfanwy! Sometimes titles are fun. Sometimes they’re a struggle. I have a list, but try not to refer to it too often. I love when one just floats in from somewhere.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

