Skip to content

New Collage with Weathered Papers

July 28, 2011

Fused Memories - Collage with Weathered Papers, 8x8"

The demands of the garden and my digital practice have turned my attention completely away from the studio. Do you think it could use a good cleaning out? I do.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2011 4:58 pm

    Martha,
    Looks normal to me!!!!!!

  2. July 28, 2011 5:42 pm

    Whew! I feel better now, David!

  3. July 28, 2011 6:42 pm

    I think it looks perfect just the way it is. Funnily enough on my blog today I was showing how crazy my studio looks right now.

  4. July 29, 2011 2:39 am

    Great to see where you create! I am enjoying your blog, blog roll, and the weathered / burried papers are wonderful! I enjoy the combination of gardening and art. I recently started living with about 30 rose bushes and a dozen and a half fruit trees. It’s a full time project just to maintain the yard.

    Thank you for the resources and inspiration as I embark on a blogging journey.

    • July 30, 2011 8:15 am

      Thank you so much mtillson for stopping by! Your fruit trees and roses would be wonderful, but I know they’re a lot of work. Don’t forget to let us know about your blog.

  5. July 29, 2011 4:09 am

    Let’s just say that I’m not brave enough to post a picture of my dye studio!

  6. August 3, 2011 6:32 pm

    Amazing collage. And the cloth on your studio table looks like a work of art to me too.

    • August 3, 2011 9:03 pm

      Seth, sometimes I like my table cover better than my efforts at making more “serious” art. 😉

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

