Skip to content

Scrolls Series, #3 – Collage

March 4, 2011

Scrolls Series, #3 - Collage, 5 x 7 + or -, mounted on 8 x 10" watercolor paper

When these pieces of table cover paper are gone, I will have to wait two more years before I get some more interesting pieces like this. I still have a pretty good stash of the weathered papers and Citra Solv papers, and of course plenty of hand painted papers are added all the time.

In the meantime, I’ve put two more big bundles of papers out in the garden covered with mulch. Those will be ready to take a look at in a couple of months. I promise to show you the results of those.

No comments yet

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

