Skip to content

Another Door Opens, Collage on Canvas

December 4, 2010
tags:

"Another Door Opens" - Collage on Stretched Canvas, 5 x 7 x .5"

This collage incorporates some of my Citra Solv papers, plus areas of acrylic painting showing through and some graphic elements from magazines.

Yesterday I spent hours in the studio totally engrossed in collage making. If you follow this blog, you will note that it took all week for me to get in the groove. I hope I can be forgiven for not posting yesterday. It just felt like I needed to keep the groove going.

I hope you’re having a wonderful and creative weekend.

This collage is available in my Etsy shop.

No comments yet

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

