Skip to content

Procrastination Day

October 20, 2010

“More” – Collage, 4 x 4″
Available in my Etsy shop

Lately when I want to relax I sit at my studio table and make small collages. It’s a very peaceful and soothing activity. So this morning I made this one.

In fact, it’s been procrastination day in my studio. I’ve been able to find things to do that aren’t exactly advancing my immediate goals. In any case, I have to wait for my boxes to arrive before starting on my commission.

I’ve pretty much sold out of the collage creativity packs and hand painted papers that I sell on Etsy, so I stopped and made a few more of those this morning too. Fun stuff.

So . . . how’s your week going?

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 10:45 am

    I could keep looking at “More” over and over to continue to find hidden images and to allow my eye to go in all directions created by the linear objects.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

