Skip to content

Art for Haiti, Day Two

January 20, 2010

I’m thrilled to report that I’ve had two sales of artworks just since I began my own personal Art for Haiti fund drive yesterday. Here is another one of the offerings in my Etsy shop. Just look for the text “art4haiti” in the titles of works that I have designated for donation. All proceeds from these selected works will go to the Clinton Bush Haiti Fund.

“Be Cool” – Acrylic on Canvas
6 x 6 x 3/4″

Available in my Etsy shop

Thank you all for supporting this effort.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 1:04 pm

    Martha you are very talented…
    Love your work…
    Big hug
    solange

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

