Skip to content

A New Magic Collage Sheet

June 11, 2009

Here is my newest Magic Collage Sheet for my Etsy shop. These things take a lot of time, if you include all the scanning of antique books and magazines and then the composition of the sheets themselves. But they are kind of addictive! Here’s how it works if you’ve never purchased digial downloads online. You place your order, and as soon as I know it’s completed, I send you a 300 dpi 8-1/2 x 11 jpeg via email. No shipping, no delay! Instant gratification.

Magic Collage 4 Watermarked

Here are some of the possibilities of crops from this sheet. These are the basis of a lot of my own collages, but the possibilities for combinations are literally endless.

Magic Collage 4 Crops

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2009 4:23 pm

    Cool site, love the info.

  2. March 22, 2016 7:44 am

    absolutely fantastic – I love your collages, so creative – and yes – I agree – very addictive:):)

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

