Skip to content

Echoes Series Alive and Well

March 19, 2009

echoes-xiii“Echoes XIII” – Acrylic on Canvas 12 x 12″

This painting is being returned to me from a gallery, along with five others in the series. It will be fun to see them again.

I don’t think I’m going full-scale in the studio today. For some reason I feel like just . . . playing. With paper, glue, scissors — you know, playing. We have worked so hard for days on this house that I’m due for a little R&R.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 12:30 pm

    …this is perfect…

  2. March 20, 2009 12:52 am

    I love the Echoes series Martha. Nice to see one again.
    Have fun doing a little r&r – I think you have both earned it, to put it mildly.

  3. March 20, 2009 5:38 am

    You’ve done a great job here.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

