Skip to content

Road Trip Today

February 28, 2009

We’re headed out this morning for St. Augustine to pick up my paintings from the gallery owner who is meeting us there. I love St. Augustine and wish we had more time to hang around there, but will probably just have a quick lunch and come back home to our doggies.

Talk to you when I get back.

line-dance-sm1

“Line Dance” – Collage
Image Size 5 x 7″, Paper Size 9 x 12″

Does this collage have anything to do with St. Augustine? I think they do have some cowboys there.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2009 8:29 am

    I just love that one, and I’m sure it will look great in someone’s home in St. Augustine.

  2. February 28, 2009 11:44 am

    Wish I could make a trip to St Augustine. I’d like to stop by the fountain of youth.

  3. March 2, 2009 10:21 am

    It is one favorite places to go in Florida and we are going to be there for 4 days God willing at the end this month- time for some R&R!

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

