Skip to content

Digital Collage Fun

February 18, 2009

Still doing some digital collage. Here’s a peek at another one. I’m grateful to be doing this, since there is no mess involved, and the only equipment is a computer. We are keeping our house spotless so that we can show it. And I hope you can appreciate the problem that can be with 3 dogs and 2 cats. We’ve gotta get out of here soon and move on with our creatively cluttered life.

patterns3a2

Interest in our house has picked up lately, so we’re showing it frequently. I think real estate sales are improving a little bit in our area. I just read that Tampa was one of the five most desirable places in the US to live. If that’s true, then have I got the house for them!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 12:37 am

    Hmm, like watching lots of beautifully coloured net curtains drift across a patterned surface. Love it.
    I bet you’re going to want to get your hands mess ysoon 😉

  2. February 19, 2009 5:26 am

    Matter of fact, Cath, I couldn’t stand another minute, so last night after there was no more danger of having a showing, I spread out a whole kitchen table full of papers and acrylic medium and spent about four glorious hours collaging!

  3. Linda Stanley permalink
    February 19, 2009 7:07 am

    My favorite so far

  4. February 19, 2009 3:39 pm

    send a little house love over here! I am in my new home and am still paying for the old one 🙂 I do understand about art and animals- I have 4 dogs and two cats and when we found the house we wanted – it was lets move! so now half of my house is over in the old house for staging and the other half is in the new with the dogs and the cats I am in the Orlando area- seminole county come on down!

  5. February 19, 2009 4:03 pm

    Terri, you don’t know how reassuring it is to know we’re not the only ones with a house full of furry people. I wish you all the best with your home sale!

  6. February 19, 2009 4:03 pm

    I’m glad you like this one Linda!

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

