Skip to content

New Digital Studies

February 12, 2009

web-new-studiesThese are two of the digital studies I’ve been working on today. They may or may not make the cut for my client to see. I will do many more.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2009 9:10 pm

    They’ve got a real retro 30s= 40s feel to them.

  2. February 12, 2009 10:34 pm

    Needless to say, I find these VERY exciting!

  3. February 13, 2009 2:13 am

    So glad you like these, John. This kind of imagery has always been exciting to me. Know what? I just looked at these again while typing this and realize the top one is flipped vertically from the original concept, and I have no idea when that happened. But I like it OK this way too! (Could have been that martini my husband brought me while I was working. He is now my walking reminder to quit when five o’clock comes.)

  4. February 13, 2009 2:14 am

    Yep, Dina. That’s the plan.

  5. February 13, 2009 7:42 am

    OH Yess! I like VERY much.
    Bee x

  6. February 13, 2009 8:35 am

    I like everything about these Martha–the colors/composition. I’d sign up for your digital art classes any day 🙂

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

