Skip to content

Saturday Finds

September 6, 2008

Bike Furniture

You have got to love this recycled-bicycle furniture! Click on the photo to see other ingenious designs.

Vector Lounge Chair

Vector Lounge Chair

Make Your Own Bubble Mailers

I love this, and am going to do it! (Click on the picture or the link above for complete instructions for making your own bubble mailers.)

Make Your Own Bubble Mailers

Make Your Own Bubble Mailers

Color is Relative

If you love color relationships, I think you’ll enjoy this video from  FunkyEnough aka Greg Mott, and then from his blog link, head on over to his brand new website Color is Relative.

That’s it for today I think. It’s a lazy Saturday around here, and I hope yours is too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2008 9:18 am

    I loved the bubble mailers since I use them all the time, but really, isn’t that a lot of work? I would just paste a pretty paper over the existing envelope and call it done. ha!

  2. September 8, 2008 10:48 am

    Well, Melody, I might too. But those things are expensive at the post office! It’s nice to know I can make one if I run out.

I love getting your comments, so please don't be shy! Your feedback is valued.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers

